AccuCities is a customer-centred operation. It is therefore no surprise that we have the highest number of Customer Reviews on Google from all 3D mapping services providers. Previous AccuCities Reviews are here.

For over 3 years we are supplying some of the most demanding industries in some of the most challenging as-built environments in the world with almost non-existing error rate. We understand our customers requirements and always go the extra mile to supply the best 3D context models on the market. But don’t take our word for it – here are the latest Google Reviews by AccuCities Customers.

★★★★★ Foggo Associates

19/08/2020 via Google Reviews Read on Google
We recently purchased a large 3D model for a project in an area of North London which has seen a lot of recent development. We made enquiries at what had been our usual 3D mapping provider but their model was missing several recent developments. The people at AccuCities went out of their way to provide a more up to date model which even included buildings modelled from planning information. Very pleased with the service which was fast and very competitively priced. We will certainly be speaking to them again for the next project. Thanks AccuCities!

★★★★★ Christopher Breiner

02/06/2020 via Google Reviews Read on Google
We recently collaborated with the good people of AccuCities to assist us in delivering a compelling video content 3D animation. This became a fast forward fly-through experience looking at the future skyline of London in the year 2030. My client was looking to build video content for their new website homepage launch and AccuCities provides us with the assets of this accurate virtual experience of the London skyline. We highly recommend AccuCities and would collaborate with them again.

★★★★★ Hyunuk Kim

07/05/2020 via Google Reviews Read on Google
AccuCities Limited is amazing service for student. I was looking for 3d model for school project as for base model, the quality is relatively better compared to other pricy 3d model. Response were quick and very welcoming for student https://www.accucities.com/3d-models-london/level-3-3d-models-london/

★★★★★ James Sander

30/04/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
Great product!

★★★★★ Wolfgang Haak

30/05/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
We work a lot with planning applications, where it’s important to have a reliable, trustworthy and professional technology partner. Our recent custom order of an Accucities model was turned around head of schedule, which is a rare commodity in this business! Very happy with the level of detail, and especially the cleanliness of the model. There are no gaps, inverted/double polygons/geometry or other shenanigans that I’ve seen elsewhere, just clean, welded and really well layered geometry. As part of a thoroughly professional service, the model is OS referenced, (X,Y,Z) so we could start using it both in in our CAD and visualization software with ease and confidence. I’m very impressed by all aspects of the service and the modelling, and I’m happy to recommend Accucities to any professional we’re working with.

★★★★☆ Adam Rich

28/04/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
Prompt service, multiple detail levels/file formats available, student/non-commercial discounts. Recommended!

★★★★★ Hamzah Ahmed

21/03/2020 via Facebook Recommendations (Read on Facebook)
Received a quick response from AccuCities customer service about a Level 2 model. The level of detail and compatibility of the 3D model exceeded expectations. Highly recommended!

★★★★★ Sidney Khamis

12/03/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
Fantastic work and level of detail. World class

★★★★★ Tania Tovatt

25/02/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
I reached out to AccuCities 3D to ask for a 3D model of London for my thesis at architecture school. Did not expect such professional and supportive response. The model is very well done and perfect for my project.
Can highly recommend their service, was to great help. Thank you.

★★★★★ Dewi Preece

15/02/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
AccuCities provide a faultless service at incredible speed.

I contacted them to see if they would be willing to support my Master’s thesis and they were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Most critically, their models are exceptionally accurate and well made.

★★★★★ Sherief Al Rifai

06/02/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
I’d recommend Accucities to any student needing 3D data for there architecture projects! After asking for a quote the guys on their side got back to me very quickly and were kind enough to accommodate my slightly complex request! 5 stars for service, for generosity and for the quality of their model! Will definitely use again.

★★★★★ Chris Walker

02/02/2020 via Google Reviews (Read on Google)
Reached out to AccuCities for some support with my graduate thesis, and they came through!

Their response to my request came quickly, and they were both generous and accommodating; putting together a custom tile and sending it within a day.

As for the model itself, seems very well made for my purposes (3D visualizations + spatial analysis).

5 stars from this very grateful and impresses student.

Please take a minute to Review AccuCities

You can share your testimonials and review AccuCities on either Google or Facebook.